Competition Winners 2017

Scratch Champion Tom Vaughan
Handicap Champion David Neville
Scratch Division 'A'Tom Vaughan
Scratch Division 'B'Bob Mitchell
Scratch Division 'C'Andy McGhee
Bert Blake TrophyRuairi McNulty
Bishopswood BogeyDave Roberts
Bishopswood RosebowlPaul Vuaghan
Bishopswood SalverSteve Collins
Captains Day CupKevin Pickett & Ben Chaney
Captains ShieldBob Hetherington
Club Player of the YearGary Porter
Friday Stablefords 18 HoleAndrew Chapman/David Sochon
Friday Stablefords 9 HoleAndrew Denton
George Blake Foursomes CupGary Porter & Phil Davies
Gareth Owen PutterRoy Darch
Glyn Bond Memorial TrophyAndy Alexander
Masters TrophyAndy Prater
Mike Collins TrophyTom Vaughan
Most Improved GolferGemma Burgess
Mixed FoursomesJacqui Bell & Ruairi McNulty
Mixed GreensomesPauline Lambert & Martin Leyshon
Poppy Appeal CupScott Monger
Stalwarts TrophyJames Smith & Scott Monger
Tadley CupSteve Tabor
Tom Slights Memorial TrophyScott Monger
Veterans Scratch ChampionGraham Pickup
Veterans Handicap ChampionGraham Pickup
Whitbread CupTom Vaughan
Winter StablefordBen Chaney
5 Day Members Winter KnockoutNot Played
Goudge GobletsJenny Lycett & Katie Bilella
Ladies Coronation FoursomesJenny Lycett & Shelagh Finch
Ladies MatchplayJenny Lycett
William Younger TrophyJenny Lycett
Per Ardua Ad Astra TrophyDavid Simpson
Seniors KnockoutGraham Pickup
Seniors Open MatchplayIan Melrose
Seniors Stableford CupDenis Quirk
Veterans TrophyDerek Abby
Odd Ball 3 Club ChallengeDavid C Williams
Hon Sec TrophyNot Played
Whale TrophyJamie Ryan
  • Local Rules
  • 2019 Golf Rules Presentation
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2019-01-18
  • 2019-01-19
  • 2019-01-20
  • 2019-01-21
  • 2019-01-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
18.01.2019 07:15
View Status
Friday 18th January Course Open Ride on Buggies and Trolleys allowed.Frost Greens in Play.